Movie Genre: Action and Adventure, Drama
WritersEric Roth (screenplay and story),
Robin Swicord (story),
F. Scott Fitzgerald (short story).

Rating: PG13 (includes brief war violence, sexual content, strong language and smoking)
StarringBrad Bitt, Cate Blanchett, Julia Ormond, Taraji P.Henson, Tilda Swinton and Jason Flemyng.

Movie Information: A mysterious and strange tale about a man who has the ability to age backwards, named Benjamin Button (Brad Pitt). Therefore, he experiences a much more unique and diverse lifestyle than the average man.

Movie Review: I absolutely love all the characters in this movie! They were all excellently developed, all with their individually colorful personalities, each with their interesting background, I was really connected to almost the entire cast of the film, I truly cared about them. The characters really are the main factor of the movie, it’s a story about how meeting different people can change our mindsets and lifestyles. This film was actually very calm and serene one, as there are not really any startling or intense moments, which was a nice soothing watch for me. 🙂 Heart-warming in sweet and affectionate times, and heart-melting in sad and touching times, this movie is a dynamic ride of emotions, that we rarely ever get in films nowadays. Also to mention, that this is one the best looking films I have seen of all time, and that this is truly the magic of David Fincher’s directing.

Bite by Bite Movie Details Score!
This is my originally created list of movie details, all having the maximum score of 10, and a minimum score of 0. These are just my personal scores on how I felt about the details of the movie, if you have any objections, disagreements or agreements too, feel free to comment back, let’s have a discussion!

Story: 9.5/10
Character Development: 10/10
Intensity and Climax: 3/10
Originality: 8/10
Emotional Connection: 9.5/10
Discovery: 8.5/10
Script: 9/10
Camerawork: 9.5/10
Soundtrack/Score: 8/10
Message: 7.5/10

Total average score: 8.25 out of 10 Popcorn Bites! 🙂
Personal Grade: Lightly Awesome! A-
heyyo
I really can’t tell you how in love I am with this movie, it’s indescribably amazing. I’m filled with awe after watching it, and I suggest you all watch it with any of your close friends and loved ones! David Fincher is one of my favorite directors and this is one of the reasons why I love him ❤ So Get Popcorn and Get Comfy, this is Captain Popcorn!

 (Image Credits: Movie Poster – Moviexclusive, Image Shown – Will Leitch)

